Technoform Bautec
 
 
 

Your Contacts

Chad Ricker Market Team

Chad Ricker
Market Team

Phone: +1 330 487 6639
Fax: +1 330 487 6679

cricker@technoform.us

Bart  Hensley Market Team

Bart Hensley
Market Team

Phone: +1 330 487 6619
Fax: +1 330 487 6627

bhensley@technoform.us

Bill Blazek Market Team

Bill Blazek
Market Team

Phone: +1 330 487 6623
Fax: +1 330 487 6681

bblazek@technoform.us

Derek  Meline Market Team

Derek Meline
Market Team

Phone: +1 330 487 6628
Fax: +1 330 487 6684

dmeline@technoform.us

Stephen Aki Market Team

Stephen Aki
Market Team

Phone: +1 330 487 6632
Fax: +1 330 487 6633

saki@technoform.us

Gabriel Louthan Market Team

Gabriel Louthan
Market Team

Phone: +1 330 487 6669
Fax: +1 330 487 6680

glouthan@technoform.us

Luke Jespersen Market Team

Luke Jespersen
Market Team

Phone: +1 330 487 6631
Fax: +1 330 487 6694

ljespersen@technoform.us